4D v19 R7 Feature Release Highlights

Tuesday, January 31st, at
9:30 am GMT+1 (Paris, Madrid, Berlin) | 8:30 am GMT (London) | 5:30 pm JST (Tokyo) | 7:30 pm AEDT (Melbourne)

A dedicated 60-minute FREE live webinar with Q&A for the upcoming new functionalities

Join us to learn more about some of our exciting new features that will help you become more efficient while developing your business applications in 4D.

Explore the new features in:

  • 4D Write Pro: the template-based document generator got more features.
  • 4D Language: expanding programming possibilities.
  • User Interface: small changes. Big impact.
  • 4D View Pro: keeps getting better with new commands.
  • Deployment: introducing local resource sharing.
  • 4D for Mobile: incorporate web-based experiences into your native app.
  • and much more
Don't miss your chance to join us for a 60-minute live session with Q&A on Tuesday, January 31st at 9:30 am GMT+1 (Paris, Madrid, Berlin) | 8:30 am GMT (London) | 5:30 pm JST (Tokyo)| 7:30 pm AEDT (Melbourne).

Legal | © 2023 4D SAS All rights reserved  | www.4D.com